Miele One To Watch Award: Lido 84

50. Schloss Schauenstein in Fürstenau, Switzerland

49. NaLeo in Bogotá, Colombia

48. Ultraviolet by Paul Pairet in Shanghai, China

47. Benu in San Francisco, USA

46. De Librije in Zwolle, Netherlands

50 Best BBVA Scholarship: Andersen Lee

45. Sühring in Bangkok, Thailand

44. The Test Kitchen in Cape Town, South Africa

43. Hof Van Cleve in Kruishoutem, Belgium

42. Belcanto in Lisbon, Portugal

41. The Chairman in Hong Kong, China

The Sustainable Restaurant Award: Schloss Schauenstein

40. Restaurant Tim Raue in Berlin, Germany

39. A Casa do Porco in São Paulo, Brazil

38. Hiša Franko in Kobarid, Slovenia

37. Alinea in Chicago, USA

36. Le Bernardin in New York, USA

35. Atelier Crenn in San Francisco, USA

34. Don Julio in Buenos Aires, Argentina

33. Lyle’s in London, UK

32. Nerua in Bilbao, Spain

31. Le Calandre in Rubano, Italy

30. Elkano in Getaria, Spain

The World’s Best Pastry Chef: Jessica Préalpato

29. Piazza Duomo in Alba, Italy

28. Blue Hill at Stone Barns in Pocantico Hills, USA

27. The Clove Club in London, UK

26. Boragó in Santiago, Chile

25. Alléno Paris au Pavillon Ledoyen in Paris, France

24. Quintonil in Mexico City, Mexico

23. Cosme in New York, USA

22. Narisawa in Tokyo, Japan

21. Frantzén in Stockholm, Sweden

The World’s Best Female Chef: Daniela Soto-Innes

20. Tickets in Barcelona, Spain

19. Twins Garden in Moscow, Russia

18. Odette in Singapore

17. Steirereck in Vienna, Austria

16. Alain Ducasse au Plaza Athénée in Paris, France

15. Septime in Paris, France

14. Azurmendi in Larrabetzu, Spain

13. White Rabbit in Moscow, Russia

12. Pujol in Mexico City, Mexico

11. Den in Tokyo, Japan#Den

Chef’s Choice Award: Alain Passard

Westholme Highest Climber Award: Azurmendi

10. Maido in Lima, Peru

9. Disfrutar in Barcelona, Spain

8. Arpège in Paris, France

7. Mugaritz in San Sebastian, Spain

6. Central in Lima, Peru

Highest New Entry: Noma

5. Geranium in Copenhagen, Denmark

4. Gaggan in Bangkok, Thailand

3. Asador Etxebarri in Atxondo, Spain

2. Noma in Copenhagen, Denmark

1. Mirazur in Menton, France

The Art Of Hospitality Award: Den

American Express Icon Award: José Andrés